WTA Members

Altripan UK Ltd

Andy Simpson
Gloucester House 35 Old Gloucester Road Ross-on-Wye HR9 5PB
Tel: 01989 769011
andy@altripanuk.com
www.altripanuk.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Anglo Norden Forest Products Ltd

Roy Brewster
Orwell Terminal,Eagle Wharf Helena Road Ipswich IP3 0BT
Tel: 01473 233244
Mob: 07894 095872 Roy.Brester@anglonorden.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Arbor Forest Products Ltd

Matthew Dack
Barrow Road New Holland Barrow-upon-Humber Lincs DA19 7RR
Tel: 01469 532300
Mob: 07976 760950 mdack@arborforestproducts.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Arch Timber Protection Ltd

Andrew Hodge
Wheldon Road Castleford W.Yorkshire WF10 2JT
Tel: 01977 714122
Mob: 07436 588617 andrew.hodge@lonza.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Arnold Laver & Co Ltd

Dean Rolls
Brabazon Hanger West Bay Filton Bristol BS99 7AR
Tel: 0117 3121169

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Balcas Timber Ltd

Martin Batts
Laragh, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh, N. Ireland BT94 2FQ
Tel: 01275 342072
Mob: 07710 998699 martin.batts@balcas.com
www.balcas.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Barker & Co (Timber Agents) Ltd

Mark Thrift
11 Westgate House, The Island, Westgate Street, Gloucester GL1 2RU
Tel: 01452 386352
Mob: 07802 797686 markthrift@barkerco.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Benfield ATT Group (P)

Michael Benfield
5-6 Castle Way,Severn Bridge Industrial Estate,Caldicot NP26 5YG
Tel: 01666 504436

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Binderholz UK Ltd

Mark Wayne Probert
25 Farringdon Street London EC4A 4AB
Tel: 01639 892508
Mob: 07399 484490 mark.probert@binderholz.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Brookridge Timber Ltd (P)

Chris Jandrell
Dunball Wharf,Bristol Road,Dunball,Bridgwater TA6 4TH
Tel: 01278 684407

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Charles Ransford & Son Ltd (P)

Chris Offa
Station Road,Bishops Castle SY9 5AQ
Tel: 01588 638331

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Comapri Norte Sl (P)

Ian McLaughlin
Bertendona 4 Bilbao SPAIN
Tel: 01242 604020

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Compass Forest Products Ltd

Dave Dallimore
Alveston House, 11 Broad Street, Pershore, Worcs WR10 1BB
Tel: 01386 553378
Fax: 01386 554282
Mob: 07831 385458 david.dallimore@compassfp.co.uk
www.compassfp.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Continental Wood Products Ltd

Jerry Wilson
Winterton House High Street Westerham Kent TN16 1AQ
Tel: 01959 562181
Fax: 01959 562181
Mob: 07768 725794 jerry@continentalwood.co.uk
www.continentalwood.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

F.W.Morgan Ltd (P)

Clive Britton
Cargo Road,Queen Alexandra Dock,Cardiff CF10 4LY
Tel: 02920 464422

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Howard (W) Ltd

Andy Minas
Lower Green Lane, Astley, Manchester M29 7JZ
Tel: 01942 881 900
Fax: 01942 891 544
Mob: 07824 464265 Andy.Minas@whoward.co.uk
www.whowardtimber.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

International Plywood(Importers) Ltd.

Ian Attwood
Sharvet House, Innsworth Technology Park, Innsworth, Glos. GL3 1DL
Tel: 01452 733610
Fax: 01452 731497
iattwood@plywooduk.com
www.plywooduk.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

International Timber

Jason Daw
Parkend Lydney Gloucestershire GL15 4JF
Tel: 01594 566000
Mob: 07774 192269 jason.daw@internationaltimber.com
www.internationaltimber.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

James Latham Plc

Andy Duffin
Unit14 Apollo Park Armstrong Way YATE Bristol BS37 5AH
Tel: 01454 315421
Fax: 01454 323488
andy.duffin@lathams.co.uk
www.lathamtimber.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

KOPPERS PERFORMANCE CHEMICALS

Lee Christie
Fieldhouse Lane, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1LS
Tel: 01628 486644
Fax: 01628 476757
Mob: 07921 742378 ChristieL@Koppers.eu
www.koppers.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Merlwood Timber Ltd

Mike James
Old Hakin Road, Merlin's Bridge, Haverford West, Pembrokeshire SA61 1XE
Tel: 01437 760890
Fax: 01437 764645
merlwoodtimber@btconnect.com
www.merlwood.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Metsa Wood UK Ltd

Ian Hawksworth
Ditton Road, Widnes, Cheshire WA8 0QG
Tel: 0151 422 5200
Fax: 0151 422 5201
Mob: 07710 998717 ian.hawksworth@metsagroup.com
www.metsagroup.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Montimber Ltd (P)

Chris Worthy
Alexandra Dock,Newport, NP20 2NP
Tel: 01633 414414

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Mourne Timber Solutions Ltd (P)

Nigel Thompson
22A Turnavall Road,Newry,Co.Down BT34 1LZ
Tel: 0117 9575708

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Nicks Timber Co Ltd

Phil McCormick
Canada Wharf, Bristol Road, Gloucester GL1 5TE
Tel: 01452 300159
Fax: 01452 307682
sales@nickstimber.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Northwood Forest Products International Ltd

Alistair Brown, Andy Brown, Michelle Downey
21 C&D Somerset Square Nailsea Bristol BS48 1RQ
Tel: 01275 794735
Fax: 01275 794441
sales@northwoodfpi.com
www.northwoodfpi.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Pacific Rim Wood Ltd

Shaun Hannan
Ground Floor Suite:Block B:The Old Kelways:Somerton Road:Langport:Somerset TA10 9SJ
Tel: 01458 252305
shaun@prwuk.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Price & Pierce Forest Products Ltd

Malika Elatmani
Griffin House,West Street,Woking,Surrey GU21 6BS
Tel: 01483 221800
Fax: 01483 726203
Malika.Elatmani@Price-Pierce.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

QP Timber

Gerald Lenanton
Maw Hall, Rawstorn Road, Colchester CO3 3JH
Tel: 01243 536663
Fax: 01206 762110
Mob: 07778 372918 gerald@qptimber.com
www.qptimber.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Robbins Timber

Richard Bagnall
8 - 18 Brookgate, Ashton Vale, Bristol BS3 2UN
Tel: 0117 963 3136
Fax: 0117 963 7927
richardb@robbins.co.uk
www.robbins.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Rowlinson Timber Ltd

Richard Smith
Unit 2, Green Lane, Wardle, Nantwich CW5 6BN
Tel: 01829 261010
Fax: 01829 262074
Mob: 07836 628773 richard.smith@rowlinsontimber.com
www.rowlinson.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

SCA Timber Supply Ltd

Toby Lewis & Brent Davies
Severn Farm Industrial Estate, Welshpool, Powys SY21 7DF
Tel: 01938 554999
Mob: 07836 251311 toby.lewis@sca.com/brent.davies@sca.com
www.timber.sca.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Scanpole BBH Ltd (P)

Simon Pears
Alexandra Dock,Newport,Gwent NP20 2WA
Tel: 01633 235800

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Snows Timber

Angie Spence
Porchestal Drove, Glastonbury, Somerset BA6 9LX
Tel: 01458 836400
Fax: 01458 836440
Angie.spence@snowstimber.com
www.snowstimber.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Sodra Wood Ltd

Nigel Buckley-Ryan
Units 18-19 Cirencester Office Park,Tetbury Road,Cirencester GL7 6JJ
Tel: 01285 646016
Fax: 01285 646020
Mob: 07779 020321 nigel.buckleyryan@sodra.com
www.sodra.com/wooduk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Stora Enso Timber UK Ltd

Greg Pickett
1 Kingfisher House, New Mill Road, Orpington BR5 3QG
Tel: 01689 883220
Fax: 01689 883221
Mob: 07880 172273 greg.pickett@storaenso.com
www.storaenso.com/timber

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Taylor Maxwell Timber Ltd

Tony Shelton
The Promenade, Clifton, Bristol BS8 3NW
Tel: 01179 741382
Fax: 01179 741402
tonyshelton@tmtimber.co.uk
www.tmtgroup.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Timberpride Ltd (P)

Alexander Golesworthy
Quercus Road,Tetbury,Glos GL8 8QX
Tel: 01666 504436

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Timbmet Ltd

Ted Osborn
Kemp House Cumnor Hill Oxford OX2 9PH
Tel: 01865 860350
ted.osborn@timbmet.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

UPM Wood Materials(UK)ltd

Jason Enticott
Sienna Court Broadway Maidenhead Berks SL6 1NJ
Tel: 01628 509020
Jason.enticott@upm.com
www.upmtimber.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Vandecasteele Houtimport

David Cole
The Old Workshop Woodland Road Christchurch Coleford Glos GL16 7NR
Tel: 01594 834332
Mob: 07818 405437 dave@vandecasteele.be

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -