Contact WTA

Chairman: Tony Shelton:tonyshelton@tmtimber.co.uk

Vice Chairman : Mark Wayne Probert:mark.probert@binderholz.com

Secretary/Treasurer: John Huckman, johnhuckman@blueyonder.co.uk

Executive Member: Richard Bagnall, richardb@robbins.co.uk

Executive Member: Ian Attwood, iattwood@plywooduk.com

Executive Member: Andy Duffin, andy.duffin@jameslatham.co.uk

Executive Member: David Dallimore : david.dallimore@compassfp.co.uk

Executive Member : Mike James :merlwoodtimber@btinternet.com

Executive Member :Phil McCormick:phil@nickstimber.co.uk





Your name
Address
Company
Position
E-mail
Telephone
Your enquiry
Enter the number Security Code into the box